Directors

The South Atlantic Conference Directors are elected and appointed officials who are dedicated to the advancement of the Seventh-day Adventist Church.

John Newlove

Phone: 404-792-0535, ext.1119
Email: JNewlove@sacsda.org

April Smith

Phone: 404-792-0535
Email: ASmith@sacsda.org

Sylvia Coleman

Phone: 404-799-1003
Email: SColeman@sacsda.org

Darryl Howard

Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1125
Email: DHoward@sacsda.org

Frank Harrell

Personal Ministries/Prison Ministries
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1126
Email: FHarrell@sacsda.org

Richard Berry

Health Ministries
Phone: 404-792-0535
Email: RBerry@sacsda.org

Ralph Peay

Senior Ministries
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1275
Email: RPeay@sacsda.org

Ismael Uribe

Hispanic Ministries 
Phone: 404-792-0535
Email: IUribe@sacsda.org

Nathanael Gracia

Phone: 404-792-0535
Email: NGracia@sacsda.org

Joshua Nelson

Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1106
404-792-0535, ext. 1295
Email: JNelson@sacsda.org