Treasury Department

Treasurer

Merkita Mosley
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1200
Email: MMosley@sacsda.org

Under Treasurer 

Francine Martin
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1205
Email: FMartin@sacsda.org

Administrative Assistant to the Treasure r

Gwen Waters
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1203
Email: GWaters@sacsda.org

Assistant Treasurer

Rhonda Morrison
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1201
Email: RMorrison@sacsda.org

Payroll Manager/Benefit Coordinator

Farah Vanessa Gracia
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1202
Email: FGracia@sacsda.org

Accountant/Accounts Payable

Kaylton Orr
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1204
Email: KOrr@sacsda.org

Senior Accounting Clerk 

Teresa Hairston
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext. 1113
Email: THairston@sacsda.org

Assistant Treasurer

Silas McKinney
Phone: 404-792-0535, ext.1206
Email: SMcKinney@sacsda.org